bodypana.blogg.se

Zero Install 2.25.1 for windows download free
Zero Install 2.25.1 for windows download free








Zero Install 2.25.1 for windows download free

OTHER TARGETS (no bootstrap, and/or have not been able to configure build environment): MAYBE TARGETS (looks like St_W has made a bootstrap): For testing, need to use the binary package to build the source package, to run the test-suite, proving that the released package can build itself.

Zero Install 2.25.1 for windows download free

I haven't started testing the packages yet, but at least I can make some of them. dos (winxp, djgpp, binutils 2.29, gcc 7.1.0) TARGETS (I can build releases on/for these targets): contrib/release/build.sh as my starting point just to see what I can build with the hardware I have readily available. Pretty much if you take 1.05 binary release + St_W daily build binaries, you would have close to the next 1.06 release, though St_W is using newer versions of tool chains, I think. I am using similar versions of tool chains as fb 1.05 to give a base line and compare differences.

Zero Install 2.25.1 for windows download free

I've starting working on 1.06 release packages.










Zero Install 2.25.1 for windows download free